Madrassah Quality Standard Framework

Madrassah Quality Standard Framework


Levels & Packages

Mizan (Bronze), Kausar (Silver) and Firdaus (Gold) are the three levels within the Madrassah Quality Standards Framework (MQSF). Each level is governed by eight frameworks and each framework entails a different set of policies and procedures that a Madrassah must implement in order to attain that level. Below is an outline of those eight frameworks:

Framework 1

Policies & Procedures

Framework 2

Structure & Management

Framework 3

Staff Recruitment & HR

Framework 4

Student Admissions

Framework 5

Teaching Strategies

Framework 6

Madrassah Curriculum

Framework 7

Performance Assessment

Framework 8

Child Protection

If you are interested in Madrassah Accreditation, contact the team below: